Contact us

info@cpd-today.co.uk

Testimonials

CPD Today | CPD Client Reviews CPD Courses London | Client Review | CPD Today CPD Today | CPD Courses London | Review
CPD Training Courses London | CPD Today- Review CPD Client Testimonial | CPD Today














​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
16/12/16
Interesting course (Taping) with a lot to take home and use. Very patient tutors. Lots of hands on.
Great taping course, really interesting finding out about the different tapes and usages. Plenty to take to clinic and put into practice

Brilliant tutors, both Ben and Danny are very approachable and very patient, can't recommend the courses enough

This is my third course with CPD Today and most definitely won't be my last!!!!

Was unsure if this course was for me as sports therapists, but it was fantastic!!!!!! Lots to learn and practice Thank you you both so much xxxx


16/12/16
Thanks Ben and Danny, they made the course informative and fun. Plus I feel confident enough to use the taping techniques i learnt tomorrow in clinic. Thank you again
CPD Courses London | CPD Today
19/05/16
Email round with further courses!! Excellent course really enjoyed it.
19/05/16
Excellent well run course.
18/05/16
Excellent workshop with applicable techniques and good integration of clinical application and pre-reading material
16/05/16
Ben and Danny were both enthusiastic, understanding and willing to help. Build from basics. Brilliant reminder to broader my treatments
16/05/16
Very good all round. Nice location. Great class size
05/03/16
Really enjoyed the day. Helped with confidence in techniques and reassuring that i'm doing them "right". Great to be reminded of stuff that i wouldn't use that often too. Thanks very much and looking forward to the next one already.
02/03/16
Good day, relaxed atmosphere, good learning environment
29/02/16
Good course. Content and demonstrations excellent.
29/02/16
As a busy practice owner at Hardiman Performance, it is sometimes difficult to get the time to go over and refine techniques. It is all too easy to get stuck in a routine of using techniques which are comfortable and non challenging. I attended a recent HVLA junctional area refresher course and came away with some solid refinements to improve my existing technique and a couple of new techniques which I will be integrating into my practice. Ben and Danny are not only highly skilled professionals but also excellent teachers. I finished the day refreshed, motivated and recharged, ready to get stuck into what I do best. I thoroughly recommend the team at CPD today for all!