Contact us

info@cpd-today.co.uk

Testimonials

CPD Today | CPD Client Reviews CPD Courses London | Client Review | CPD Today CPD Today | CPD Courses London | Review
CPD Training Courses London | CPD Today- Review CPD Client Testimonial | CPD Today
16/12/16
Interesting course (Taping) with a lot to take home and use. Very patient tutors. Lots of hands on.
16/12/16
Great course. Have done previous courses with Danny and Ben and courses are always at a high standard, very practical and I always feel confident enough to put into practice the skills I learnt the following day in clinic
16/12/16
Great course (Taping) Danny and Ben are very knowledgeable and thank you so much for your time and efforts
16/12/16
Thanks Ben and Danny, they made the course informative and fun. Plus I feel confident enough to use the taping techniques i learnt tomorrow in clinic. Thank you again
CPD Courses London | CPD Today
19/05/16
Email round with further courses!! Excellent course really enjoyed it.
19/05/16
Excellent well run course.
18/05/16
Excellent workshop with applicable techniques and good integration of clinical application and pre-reading material
16/05/16
Ben and Danny were both enthusiastic, understanding and willing to help. Build from basics. Brilliant reminder to broader my treatments
16/05/16
Very good all round. Nice location. Great class size
05/03/16
Really enjoyed the day. Helped with confidence in techniques and reassuring that i'm doing them "right". Great to be reminded of stuff that i wouldn't use that often too. Thanks very much and looking forward to the next one already.
02/03/16
Good day, relaxed atmosphere, good learning environment
29/02/16
Good course. Content and demonstrations excellent.
29/02/16
As a busy practice owner at Hardiman Performance, it is sometimes difficult to get the time to go over and refine techniques. It is all too easy to get stuck in a routine of using techniques which are comfortable and non challenging. I attended a recent HVLA junctional area refresher course and came away with some solid refinements to improve my existing technique and a couple of new techniques which I will be integrating into my practice. Ben and Danny are not only highly skilled professionals but also excellent teachers. I finished the day refreshed, motivated and recharged, ready to get stuck into what I do best. I thoroughly recommend the team at CPD today for all!